Welcoming Comittee

2020 Welcoming Committee
Betty Bassett
Five Lakes Church
Carolyn Beyersdorf, IIDA
Decorating Den Interiors, Interior Designer/Franchise Owner
Tammie Brainard
GBQ Partners LLC
Lori Cannon
Edward Jones - Central Ave.
Pam Haynam
Haynam Consulting
Chris Kapelski
Interactive Design Solutions
Sharon Lange
Sylvania Advantage
Amanda Latscha
Key Realty/Homes for Heroes
Mike Lieber
Mike Lieber, Official Town Crier
Jessica Lockhart, DC
Healthy Family Chiropractic
Evangelina Louis
Miss Sylvania Fall Festival
Lea MacLaren
Wingate by Wyndham, General Manager
Robin Mahle
Cool Media Productions
Neal Mahoney
Midland Title
Pat McCarty
Guy in the 419
Cathy McGuire
McGuire Group Insurance Agency
Don Miller
Tara Mulligan
Premier Bank
Shawn Murphy
Advance Advertising Ltd.
Dee Sabo
David Gluckle Agency - Nationwide
Bill Sanford
City of Sylvania
Jennifer Schwind
Kingston of Sylvania
Jan Tidd
Arrow Print & Copy
Rebecca Padilla
Divine Rehab & Nursing Sylvania Center, Director of Marketing & Hospital Relations
Tim Taylor
Silk Screen Shop
Mallory Tarr
Ability Center of Greater Toledo
John Ingles
Franciscan Care Center, Marketing & Admissions Director
Joe Szafarowicz
PT Link Physical Therapy, Business/Marketing Manager
Lyndsey Stough
Stough & Stough Architects
Tiffany Scott
Sylvania Area Chamber of Commerce
Kim Wood
Walker Funeral Home
Julia Vandergrift
Sylvania Area Chamber of Commerce
Michelle Sprott
Sylvania Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Mark Urrutia
Catholic Order of Foresters/Skyway Financial Group, General Agent/Agency Prici
Dan Saad
Citizens National Bank, VP Business Banking Officer
Tiffany Scott
Mayberry Ice Cream
Tiffany Scott
Sylvania Area Chamber of Commerce, Community Relations Manager